Comune di Viterbo

Consiglio Comunale (pagina in aggiornamento)

FORZA ITALIA
Lotti Isabella
ilotti@comune.viterbo.it

Giulio Marini
gmarini@comune.viterbo.it

Fabrizio Purchiaroni
fpurchiaroni@comune.viterbo.it

Matteo Achilli
machilli@comune.viterbo.it

Paola Bugiotti
pbugiotti@comune.viterbo.it

Paolo Muroni
pmuroni@comune.viterbo.it

FRATELLI D'ITALIA
Gianluca Grancini
ggrancini@comune.viterbo.it

Paolo Bianchini
pbianchini@comune.viterbo.it

Vittorio Galati
vgalati@comune.viterbo.it

Luigi Maria Buzzi
lbuzzi@comune.viterbo.it

Antonio Scardozzi
ascardozzi@comune.viterbo.it

LEGA
Stefano Evangelista
sevangelista@comune.viterbo.it

Ludovica Salcini
lsalcini@comune.viterbo.it

Ombretta Perlorca
operlorca@comune.viterbo.it

Stefano Caporossi
scaporossi@comune.viterbo.it

Valter Rinaldo Merli
vmerli@comune.viterbo.it

Elisa Cepparotti
ecepparotti@comune.viterbo.it

Andrea Micci
amicci@comune.viterbo.it

FONDAZIONE
Giovanni Maria Santucci
gsantucci@comune.viterbo.it

Sergio Insogna
sinsogna@comune.viterbo.it

VITERBO VENTI VENTI
Chiara Frontini
gsantucci@comune.viterbo.it

Letizia Chiatti
lchiatti@comune.viterbo.it

Patrizia Notaristefano
pnotaristefano@comune.viterbo.it

Alfonso Antoniozzi
aantoniozzi@comune.viterbo.it

IMPEGNO COMUNE
Lina Delle Monache
ldellemonache@comune.viterbo.it
VITERBO DEI CITTADINI
Francesco Serra
fserra@comune.viterbo.it

Patrizia Frittelli
pfrittelli@comune.viterbo.it

PARTITO DEMOCRATICO
Lisetta Ciambella
lciambella@comune.viterbo.it

Alvaro Ricci
aricci@comune.viterbo.it

Martina Minchella
mminchella@comune.viterbo.it

VIVA VITERBO
Giacomo Barelli
gbarelli@comune.viterbo.it

 

 MOVIMENTO CINQUE STELLE
Massimo Erbetti
merbetti@comune.viterbo.it