Consiglio comunale

(pagina in aggiornamento)

 

FORZA ITALIA: Capogruppo Cons. Marini Giulio
Lotti Isabella
ilotti@comune.viterbo.it

Marini Giulio
gmarini@comune.viterbo.it

 Achilli Matteo
machilli@comune.viterbo.it

Muroni Paolo
pmuroni@comune.viterbo.it

 

FRATELLI D’ITALIA: Capogruppo Cons. Buzzi Luigi Maria
Grancini Gianluca
ggrancini@comune.viterbo.it

Buzzi Luigi Maria
lbuzzi@comune.viterbo.it

Scardozzi Antonio
ascardozzi@comune.viterbo.it

Minchella Martina
mminchella@comune.viterbo.it

Salvatori Donatella
dsalvatori@comune.viterbo.it

Perlorca Ombretta
operlorca@comune.viterbo.it

 

LEGA: Capogruppo Cons. Micci Andrea
Evangelista Stefano
sevangelista@comune.viterbo.it

Caporossi Stefano
scaporossi@comune.viterbo.it

Merli Valter Rinaldo
vmerli@comune.viterbo.it

Cepparotti Elisa
ecepparotti@comune.viterbo.it

Micci Andrea
amicci@comune.viterbo.it

Galati Vittorio
vgalati@comune.viterbo.it

Bugiotti Paola
pbugiotti@comune.viterbo.it

Marcoaldi Carlo
carlomarcoaldi52@gmail.com

 

FONDAZIONE: Capogruppo Cons. Santucci Giovanni Maria
Santucci Giovanni Maria
gsantucci@comune.viterbo.it

Insogna Sergio
sinsogna@comune.viterbo.it

 

VITERBO VENTI VENTI: Capogruppo Cons. Frontini Chiara
Frontini Chiara
cfrontini@comune.viterbo.it

Chiatti Letizia
lchiatti@comune.viterbo.it

Notaristefano Patrizia
pnotaristefano@comune.viterbo.it

Antoniozzi Alfonso
aantoniozzi@comune.viterbo.it

PARTITO DEMOCRATICO: Capogruppo Cons. Ricci Alvaro
Ciambella Lisetta
lciambella@comune.viterbo.it

Ricci Alvaro
aricci@comune.viterbo.it

Quintarelli Mario
mquintarelli@comune.viterbo.it

Delle Monache Lina
ldellemonache@comune.viterbo.it

Serra Francesco
fserra@comune.viterbo.it

 

VIVA VITERBO: Capogruppo Cons. Barelli Giacomo
Barelli Giacomo
gbarelli@comune.viterbo.it

Purchiaroni Fabrizio
fpurchiaroni@comune.viterbo.it

 

 MOVIMENTO CINQUE STELLE: Capogruppo Cons. Erbetti Massimo
Erbetti Massimo
merbetti@comune.viterbo.it

torna all'inizio del contenuto
torna all'inizio del contenuto