Consiglio comunale

(pagina in aggiornamento)

 

FORZA ITALIA: Capogruppo Cons. Giulio Marini
Lotti Isabella
ilotti@comune.viterbo.it

Giulio Marini
gmarini@comune.viterbo.it

Matteo Achilli
machilli@comune.viterbo.it

Paolo Muroni
pmuroni@comune.viterbo.it

 

FRATELLI D’ITALIA: Capogruppo Cons. Luigi Maria Buzzi
Gianluca Grancini
ggrancini@comune.viterbo.it

Luigi Maria Buzzi
lbuzzi@comune.viterbo.it

Antonio Scardozzi
ascardozzi@comune.viterbo.it

Martina Minchella
mminchella@comune.viterbo.it

Donatella Salvatori
dsalvatori@comune.viterbo.it

 

LEGA: Capogruppo Cons. Andrea Micci
Stefano Evangelista
sevangelista@comune.viterbo.it

Ombretta Perlorca
operlorca@comune.viterbo.it

Stefano Caporossi
scaporossi@comune.viterbo.it

Valter Rinaldo Merli
vmerli@comune.viterbo.it

Elisa Cepparotti
ecepparotti@comune.viterbo.it

Andrea Micci
amicci@comune.viterbo.it

Vittorio Galati
vgalati@comune.viterbo.it

Paola Bugiotti
pbugiotti@comune.viterbo.it

Carlo Marcoaldi
carlomarcoaldi52@gmail.com

 

FONDAZIONE: Capogruppo Cons. Giovanni Maria Santucci
Giovanni Maria Santucci
gsantucci@comune.viterbo.it

Sergio Insogna
sinsogna@comune.viterbo.it

 

VITERBO VENTI VENTI: Capogruppo Cons. Chiara Frontini
Chiara Frontini
cfrontini@comune.viterbo.it

Letizia Chiatti
lchiatti@comune.viterbo.it

Patrizia Notaristefano
pnotaristefano@comune.viterbo.it

Alfonso Antoniozzi
aantoniozzi@comune.viterbo.it

PARTITO DEMOCRATICO: Capogruppo Cons. Alvaro Ricci
Lisetta Ciambella
lciambella@comune.viterbo.it

Alvaro Ricci
aricci@comune.viterbo.it

Mario Quintarelli
mquintarelli@comune.viterbo.it

Lina Delle Monache
ldellemonache@comune.viterbo.it

Francesco Serra
fserra@comune.viterbo.it

 

VIVA VITERBO: Capogruppo Cons. Giacomo Barelli
Giacomo Barelli
gbarelli@comune.viterbo.it

Fabrizio Purchiaroni
fpurchiaroni@comune.viterbo.it

 

 MOVIMENTO CINQUE STELLE: Capogruppo Cons. Massimo Erbetti
Massimo Erbetti
merbetti@comune.viterbo.it

torna all'inizio del contenuto
torna all'inizio del contenuto